Health Kick Chick

Join me on my laymen's journey towards better health. Eat. Move. Rest.

Video interview w/ Dr. Ian Smith (of Celebrity Fit Club)

Last week, I was lucky enough to interview Dr. Ian Smith on his thoughts about (pre) diabetes prevention and management. He gave some really great answers and I realize now that I would’ve loved to ask him about his thoughts on natural supplementation as a treatment. Next time. Enjoy!

brightcove.createExperiences();

BTW, I think he jinxed me with his comment about refined sugars. I know plenty of people who’ve cut it out of their diets successfully for years.

Of course that night I had some Quaker Delights and of course they have HCFS. The larger Quaker Rice Cakes that I’m used to, do not so I assumed. Well, you know what happens when you assume…

Eat. Move. Rest.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

